Award Descriptions Below:

Congratulations to our 2019 Award Winners!

Lifetime Achievement Award:


          Gary Mullen (Auburn Univ.)

Industry Appreciation Award:


           No nominations received in 2019

Past Award Winners Present at the Meeting

Pictured above with Mullen (seated, left) are previous award recipients Nancy Hinkle, Ph.D., and (back row, left to right) Dave Taylor, Ph.D., Jerry Hogsette, Ph.D., Dan Kline, Ph.D., Phil Kaufman, Ph.D., Wes Watson, Ph.D., and Brad Mullens, Ph.D..

2019 Student Travel Grant Fellowship Winners

Charluz Arocho (Texas A&M)

Hannah Greenberg (Penn State)

Samantha Hays (Texas A&M)

Gina Karam (University of Manitoba)

Alexandra Pagac (Penn State)

Victoria Pickens (Oklahoma State).

LIWC Student Travel Grant Fellowships are made possible by a generous commitment and donation from Bayer Animal Health.

© 2018 by LIWC